Life Problems

I got a fire…

An amazon fire. 

I think I’ll mostly use it for embarassinly childish books that I don’t want to be actively seen out reading. Maybe I can get fifty shades on it.. 

That and of course… For games. Games and writing. 

Once I get used to the TERRIBLE keyboard I’ll write a lot with this I think. I LSO want to get a stylus (which I can buy from work) then I can use it for digital art as well. For doodling and notes and calendar things. Basically a mini creative outlet I can shove in my bag and keep my more important information on. 

The battery doesn’t last super long but I’m sure I can make it work.

Leave a Reply

