Diet & Fitness Problems · Life Problems

Body Broken

Hey guys.

I went to the doctor yesterday about my shoulder. It make a very audible crack sound a few days ago and I thought I might have broken something. 

Im being booked for a scan.

The doctor thinks it’s tendinitis. Where basically a tendon in my shoulder is getting caught on my collar bone and pulled around.

If it in fact IS tendinitis. I can look foward to being stabbed with a very long needle into I’m shoulder tendon annnnnd being pumped full of steroids..

Yay

Get rekkd sone

Leave a Reply

