Life Problems

1/1/2017. 2:30am

Happy new year.

Today is good..and disappointing and everything you’d ever expect to question about life. 

I told myself and I’m going to be honest I don’t know how or why I guess it was just pure unyielding hope that someone would bump into me this evening. 

No such inhuman luck. I did learn that 80% of people are provably not dicks and they don’t really give a fuck if you can or can’t sldance when you rock up to the club and sway your bad ass hips. 

But life is always a dissapointment to me and I suppose it wasn’t really enough to keep me going. nor was the bottle of wine I sank earlier this evening. 

Leave a Reply

