Uncategorized

Back to reality 

It’s Costa blog time. 

Back to savage winters and 9am starts. Which involve leaving the hour at 7am and waiting around for an hour. But it’s not so bad. 

The balls are not yet rolling. I .. well I went to bed when I got home. I’ve been doing this really weird sleep habit where I wake up and look at the time. fall back to sleep and when I wake up… no time has past. It’s usually the other way around. time flies when your sleeping. 

It seems like more effort than you’d imagine to do anything. But. . we shall see.

Leave a Reply

