Life Problems

Trivality of feeling Not So Trivial 

Hey guys

Nice boots.

Huh? Oh no I just like everything with fluff on them

Anyway I was going to talk about myself so…. shut up.

I’m so tired still. I haven’t posted in a few days but I was very busy Friday I stayed in a hotel with Nat and her sister. Went straight to work after breakfast on Saturday.  Was only home about an hour and then off to the cinema  (assassins creed. Oh my god fassbender nom) home at midnight ish. Sleep – work then off to Al’s for anime night then not home till late. Work again. Then cinema again (passengers. Damn Pratt has a nice ass. Dat shower scene doe) then home. I was meant to have today off work but I got called in for… some reason. Someone was either ill or they were busy I’m not really sure but now I’m laying in bed and wishing I could fall asleep.. 

It’s so cold in here. I made sure the window was closed. I’m under two covers and a fluffy blanket and I’m still freezing. I don’t know. 

I think I might go to the cinema more. It seems fun and I’m not going to have a whole lot to do soon. 

I’m already feeling a deep need to stay as far away from work for as long as I can. I think it’s the manager. Shes like a tiny doll full of nightmares and probable anger. (I’m sure she’s not that bad but. … you guys know how much I hate change and this is just ripping down all the walls of familiarity) 

I hope I don’t need to get a new job.. it’s a lot of effort finding one that I like.

Must go. Early shift 

Leave a Reply

