Uncategorized

Can’t sleep. Thoughts will eat me.

So.. I can’t sleep 

I’m having a bit of trouble with the happy step type stuff. 

I feel like I don’t have much in the way of incentive. Like when you go to work and you get money. I don’t care so much about the money. I just liked being in a place where I could have a laugh or two with people. Now everything’s all strained and dramatic. And there’s no one to fancy. Or coo over which doesn’t really help. 

It’s weird. Before Carl came along I hadn’t liked anyone that i’d actually met and could talk to normally for … litrally years. At least it confirmed that there are people that can say something entirely stupid without makeing me instantly unattracted to them. 

Just got to find one that likes me (20 years later) and then I’m set. 

Ugh. It’s hot. And cold. And terrible here.

I really want to sleep 

Leave a Reply

