Uncategorized

I fucked up

Greatly. 

Like really a lot.

I don’t mess up to huge scales often. But you can be assured that when I do I want to kill myself. 

I need a new job. 

When bad things happen and you just want to hide in a corner and die quietly in the hope that if you ever see another human being again you will be so decadeD and gross that they won’t recognise you? 

I returned £110 worth of stuff for a customer entirely forgetting in my haste to get rid of them that I needed to call the supervisor to authorise the return. 

Basically I’m in a heap load of shit.

Leave a Reply

