Uncategorized

Plot Loss

So I’m pretty ill.

I have a cold, an ear infection and a sharp piece of my jaw bone is sticking out from my gun and stabs me in the tongue occasionally.

To add to the adventure mum mum suggested I have a disolvable vitamin c. It did nothing and I could hardly sleep all night. To discover this morning that she’d given me the wrong fucking tablet. 

The green one had its back to the front of the cupboard so I know it was the last one plucked from the darkness. 

God fucking damn it.

Try again. See how well I live through my shift at work or how long it takes for me to die

I have a day off tomorrow so hopefully I can just chill and sleep

Leave a Reply

