Uncategorized

Welcome gentle viewers 

Welcome to drop hights.

I will be your tour guide. My name is Jae.

So if we walk through the gates and take a sharp left we find our selves on depression lane, with a road through to Too Much stress Station and the well known fountain of Self Exasperation.

Is this working for you? I’m mostly just starting to confuse myself here but I’m sure you get the idea.

This month has been the worst. At least when it comes to health and work. The rest has been fairly usual

I just want to sleep. It would be great. 

I want to sleep and have no weird expectations of being good at anything. 

But that’s not going to happen any time soon. 

Leave a Reply

