Uncategorized

My life is one of those dreams

The ones where you’re running as fast and as hard as you can. But youre not getting any closer to where you want to be getting. 

In fact everything is steadily drifting further away.

Anywhere else I want to be involves decisions made by other people and I guess I don’t feel like that’s anything that will be a possibility.

I don’t want to talk to anyone much. A lot of my larp group have been trying to talk to me. I’m not that intrested in replying and one girl I get the sense she hates me and it really puts me off talking or commenting. 

I don’t know. 

I just want to sleep. And make things and sleep.

Leave a Reply

