Uncategorized

Costa Coaster

Vanilla latte with a shot of hazelnut please.

It’s not as good as I for saw. 

But at least I put back the toastie. I burp’d and it tasted of vomit. So that would have put me off the expensive sandwich anyway.

Why would you walk in a circle to cross the road? 

There were no cars. Why use the cross lights when you have to walk extra and do a U turn in the process.. seems weird.

I want to go home. It’s cold and I’m just chattering garbage but it feels semi-necessary.

Let’s drink this abomination and go to work 

Leave a Reply

