Life Problems

Busy head

So I need music. Or just something to drown out the empty space when my thoughts should be. It’s weird. I don’t think I’ve ever been like this. I’ve realised that I’m the most distracted from work and life when I’ve been reading books. 

But I haven’t been reading any lately. I might have to resign them to weeks off and such.

I really need noise. But my ipod is on charge and the tv is too much.

I would like to sleep. I should sleep. I have to be up in 6 hours. I hate earlies. 

Uuggh I’m doing it again the drivel. The stream of nonsense and totAl waste of explination.

I can’t wait to run away from everything. It would be so peaceful having no one counting on you.

I think that’s most of my problem at this junction. ID do so well mentally and in turns of happiness and calm but i’d have to look after myself and that just wouldn’t go well. I can’t even finish painting my room or tidy it let alone stay alive in any other way… psh

Leave a Reply

