Uncategorized

Tired Thoughts

Do you ever absently note that someone is cute/attractive? And then the next time you see them they really aren’t but they don’t look any different it’s just like you see more of their face?  I don’t know. It’s annoying anyways.

Hey! Hi.

Minor realisation. I’m one of those people who just replay events over and over and over in their head. 

It doesn’t matter how long ago it was ill replay the shit out of that memory. 

Remember that time when I was super little and I didn’t want to play with my friends so I went and sat with the lady that had a first aid bench and told them all I couldn’t play because It was my turn to help. 

Or that time I was sitting on the bike racks at school and everything was basically empty and one of my friends asked me to be his girlfriend. I was 8 and I didn’t like him so I told him we should just be friends. 

Or when I was looking into the DT room windows and watching this boy carve a guitar body everyday for a week instead of talking to anyone at break time. 

When I was so invisible to a boy that five years later I found out he thought my friend was the one following him.

And so on and so forth.. 

I don’t know how I’ve got this far really

Leave a Reply

