Friend Problems · Life Problems

So..

I was going to wait it out for a month and see if the views went away. They didn’t. I’m a little pissed about it. I wont lie. 

But I’m done with skating around things now. The cooling period is over and if things continue the way they have been going I’m going to have to point out a few home truths. But until then I guess I’m back here. 

It feels like it’s been so much longer than a month since I stopped posting here. I’ve done a lot of stuff I guess that’s why. I’ve met a few new people and one in particular is a huge help to my unstable mental health at the moment. And hopefully I’ll be seeing them again soon. 

I’ve been really getting back into writing as well. I’m actually thinking of signing up for some online couses when I finally get a replacement for my peice of shit computer. Which is a bit of incentive because I want to do them for me rather than for any kind of job prospect. They think it’s a good idea too. The joke about my more than mildly broken form of writing cut a little deep but it was all ribbing and jokes so I’m trying not to take it too hard. 

Anyway I’m starving and I spilled soil all over my bed and floor so. I better go find a hoover or broom or something. 

Adios amigos

Leave a Reply

