Life Problems

Existence Is A Drag 

Sometimes.. 

Okay most of the time.. I don’t really enjoy being here and sometimes the desire to “not exist for a while” is the only thought I can have.

Again. It’s not to say I want to die. I just don’t want to life. It’s so much effort to be here. It’s so tiring with little to no rewards throughout it.. (so far). 

And most days I come to a new depressing realisation. And it’s just crap in general. 

It’s times like this i wish I could just wish myself away to a quiet deserted place. Somewhere with a shallow pool of ocean made into the sand that I could cool my feet in. Or a field some place where I could lay and look at the starts by myself. 

Eh time for Nytol 

Leave a Reply

