Slightly Less Depressing · Site Stuff

HEY GUYS GUESS WHAT

ARE YOU READY FOR THIS

The anti-climax 

IT’S THE BEST THING EVER 

it’s really not but let’s not ruin the mood.

DRUM ROLL PLEASE 

*drums roll away in silance and abstanance* 
I ordered a video camera! *crickets* 

Okay so I’ve actually had a youtube channel Named for my blog for a long while now but I was never sure what to do with it or what to use to record with it etc. Etc. 

But I just ordered a video camera. So what I will be doing is mixing some video blogs in with product reviews. ! (Side note: I’ve recently been getting discounts to do honest reviews on items from amazon. Which is how I could afford the camera. You’re not actually required to review them at all but it seems only fair to for the discount. Even if it’s awful. But at least i’d tell them such.) 

Okay so. I’ll probably do an introduction blog video first but I’m just going over everything in my head and I have no idea what to talk about…. I’ll come up with something I’m sure >_< exciting

Leave a Reply

