Uncategorized

I’m hungry

So I went out with my friend and we had some good and there was chatter but I felt really odd towards the end. No idea why.

but the point is I ate food.

I’m bored and I’m hungry right now but I can’t be bothered to get up to go and get food which.. I’m not sure if it’s a good or bad thing really.. I’ve been kind of weird lately I think. 

Just being less.. the way I was before. Like I’ve been saving money (almost) and been kinda overly annoyed and then dropped to the point of just giving 0 fucks.. 

All aboard the hyper express going up and down

Leave a Reply

