Life Problems

Exhaustion And Mango-Mallow

I am dead.

I am the embodiment of tired.

But my approved Food order (http://www.approvedfood.co.uk) arrived. 

I got a luck box. Which is essentially random items thrown in. And these adorable things where in there. 

I love this site. I got so many weird things that all sounds so yummy. Caramel mango spread! Fizzy cherry/raspberry cables! Crisps! And kelloggs muesli bars! 

You have to spend a minimum of £20 + £5.99 for the shipping but its usually so worth it.

I need to shower.  And go to bed. 

Leave a Reply

