Uncategorized

Downward

You know when you’ve been having a not so terrible time. And then you see a picture of yourself or catch yourself in the mirror the wrong way and you just kind of fall to pieces a little? 

I’ve been having a pretty good week. Problems of my friends problems aside. But the majority of it was actually nice. I felt mostly on top of the world and..

Now I’m not so sure. I’m sinking into a pit of “oh.. right.. I forgot that’s what I look like” 

And “good luck with that. You don’t stand a chance” 

I just .. I don’t like the down 

Leave a Reply

